Skip to content

Professor Leakey is all wet

May 29, 2012

It seems once again that the truth denying evolutionists are at it again…or should I say still. Richard Leakey had declared that “skepticism over evolution will soon be history.” There is no skepticism on my part, it is quite simple really; Professor Leakey is wrong. Like all evolutionists, Professor Leakey approaches science with the presupposition that Evolution is a fact. I say that he, and all others of his ilk are participating in science fiction rather than science. There is one truth and that is God’s truth.

Have a nice day.

Michael

One Comment leave one →
  1. Robert dotson permalink
    June 22, 2012 9:19 pm

    “To this end have I been born, and to this end am I come into the world, that I should bear witness unto the truth. Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice.” They aperently they heareth not.
    Fellow bondservant
    robert

Leave a Reply

