Skip to content

Obama’s Bogus Christian Claims

September 28, 2010

Today Barack Obama clarified his religious position. I found it extremely interesting that the woman (a shill) didn’t ask him if he was a Christian but instead asked him why he was a Christian. You can read all about it at this link. http://thecaucus.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/09/28/obama-talks-about-his-faith-2/?hp

He said that he is a Christian by choice…that doesn’t work unless of course you are a pelagian and believe that you have the power to dictate to God what you will and won’t do.

The President also mentioned that “the precepts of Jesus Christ spoke to me in terms of the kind of life that I would want to lead – being my brother and sister’s keeper.” There is a horrific error here for Obama is regurgitating the communist version of the ‘gospel’ in which we must work for the ‘collective salvation of all men.’ Worse still, it wasn’t Jesus who spoke of  ‘being my brothers keeper, it was Cain, who had just murdered his brother! Here is evidence that most ‘Christian’ people don’t know their bibles.

Antichrists use the bible and trust that those listening don’t know what it says and so their cover remains safe. Consider Bill Clinton during a campaign speech in which he twisted the scriptures to fit his agenda of the unity of mankind when he said: “Eye has not seen, nor ear heard, nor entered into the heart of man WHAT WE CAN DO!” He and Obama both have twisted the scriptures, adding to and taking away from the TRUTH of the WORD OF GOD.

Obama is no Christian…he is antichrist!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bondservant permalink
    October 4, 2010 10:54 pm

    “…Jesus Christ spoke to me in terms of the kind of life that I want to lead…” Unfortunately this is a very common thinking in America. “Be like Christ” Be like how? Hated, betrayed, wanted dead, Satan personally after you to kill you! Is this what they want? But wait.. Christ did not come down here to this trash can (as Keith Green called it) of a place to be a roll model! So many people what to use Christ as a mirror for their life. “look at me, I’m as good as Christ”. The world does not read the Bible, Galatians 2:17-21 ” But if , while we seek to be justified by Christ, we ourselves also are found sinners, is Christ therefore a minister of sin? Certainly not! For if I build again those things which I destroyed, I mke myself a transgressor. For I through the law died to the law that I might live to God. I have been crucified with Christ; it is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me; and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave Himsef for me. I do not set aside the grace of God; for if righteousness coe through the law, then Christ died in vain.” If “Christians” really wanted to live a life the way the Bible says to live, then they should read and try to follow Romans 12:9-13 ” Let love be without hypocrisy. Abhor what is evil. Cling to what is good. Be kindly affectionate to one another with brotherly love, in honor giving preference to one aother; not lagging in diligence, fervent in spirit, serving the Lord; rejoicing in hope, patient in tribulation, cotinuing steadfastly in prayer; distributing to the needs of the saints, given to hospitality.” The next question should have been asked is ” What do you think a Christian is”. 1 Timothy 1:15 ” This is a faithful saying and worthy of all acceptance, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners, of whom I am chief.” period!

Leave a Reply

