Skip to content

Christiano Brothers

September 2, 2008

I want to speak briefly about Christian media and specifically I want to praise God for the ministry He has given to the Christiano Brothers. I was beginning to think that no one was making Christian movies anymore! I had seen some that were supposed to be representative of Christian truth but was disappointed at the lack of biblical accuracy. Then one night I was looking for something to watch on the local “Christian’ channel when I providentially happened across a series called “7th Street Theater.” I was greatly surprised and overjoyed at the thought provoking and convicting, scriptural messages that were being portrayed. At last I have found a T.V. show that teaches Biblical Truth! I would urge anyone and everyone reading this to watch this show. You can check out the website by clicking on this link www.7thstreettheater.com  I promise you that if you are hungry for truth on T.V. you will be fed as you watch this show! 

Both Rich and Dave have made some great Christian movies. If you are looking for movies which teach the truth, you need look no further than these two men! My wife and I have purchased several of their movies including one that contains the first three movies they ever made and I can promise you that they have started out well and have continued on the Narrow Road of scriptural truth.  Also if you will click on this;  www.christianfilms.com you will find a link to take you to the Christiano brothers films. There are biographies of both Rich and Dave Christiano and a list of their films. So if you are looking for real Christian movies, you will find them here!

I recomend all of their movies! There is not a bad one in the bunch! Dave recently released You and Me, Us Forever while Rich has released Time Changer, and our most recent purchase; Unidentified which deals with the real battle we are in. Ephesians 6:12.  Coming in September is “The Secrets of Jonathan Sperry” http://www.sperrymovie.com/ which promises to be another victory for Jesus Christ in the battle for the minds of men. If you’re interested in a godly, truth-filled television series, again let me recommend Dave Christiano’s 7th Street Theater which is also available on DVD. Please, I strongly urge anyone reading this to check out the sites I have listed and purchase these films. I can promise that you will be blessed! You can check out some clips of “End Of The HarvestPamela’s Prayer, and trailers for Unidentified on youtube.

Soli Deo Gloria

Mike

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

